DJ KEN-BO「BACK TO 80’s Best Hit Mix」2014年12月24日発売。


ヒップホップ界のレジェンド「DJ KEN-BO」による大好評のエイティーズ・カバー・ミックスCD第2弾!
80年代のビルボード・トップ・チャートを彩り、当時のディスコを沸かせた名曲たちのカバーを、キャリア25年以上を誇りリアルに80年代の現場を体験した「DJ KEN-BO」による入魂の選曲と80’sスタイル・ミックス!

■DJ KEN-BO スペシャルインタビュー
DJ KEN-BOによるBACK TO 80’s Best Hit Mixに寄せたスペシャルインタビュー映像!


01. Don’t Stop Believin’ / original by Journey
02. The Power Of Love / original by Huey Lewis & The News
03. Every Breath You Take / original by The Police
04. I Just Called To Say I Love You / original by Stevie Wonder
05. Let’s Hear It For The Boy / original by Deniece Whhilliams
06. Ghostbusters / original by Ray Parker Jr.
07. I Should Be So Lucky / original by Kylie Minogue
08. Give Me Up / original by Michael Fortunati
09. I Heard A Rumor / original by Bananarama
10. Venus / original by Bananarama
11. You Spin Me Round(Like A Record) / original by Dead Or Alive
12. Always On My Mind / original by Pet Shop Boys
13. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You / original by Boys Town Gang
14. What A Feeling(Flashdance) / original by Irene Cara
15. Jump / original by Van Halen
16. Your Love / original by Outfield
17. Freedom / original by Wham!
18. Material Girl / original by Madonna
19. Beat It / original by Michaek Jackson
20. Shout To The Top / original by Style Council
21. We Built The City / original by Starship
22. I Ran(So Far Away) / original by A Flock Of Seagulls
23. Holding Out For A Hero / original by Bonnie Tyler
24. Danger Zone / original by Kenny Loggins
25. Rebel Yell / original by Billy Idol
26. Hazy Shade Of Winter / original by The Bangles
27. Boys Of Summer / original by Don Henley
28. Take On Me / original by A-ha
29. Karma Chameleon / original by Culture Club
30. Tell Her About It / original by Billy Joel
31. You Can’t Hurry Love / original by Phil Collins
32. 99 Red Balloons / original by Nena
33. Let’s Go Crazy / original by Prince & The Revolution
34. TIme After Time / original by Cindi Lauper
35. Lost In Your Eyes / original by Debbie Gibson
36. Hard To Say I’m Sorry / original by Chicago
37. Hard Habit To Break / original by Chicago
38. True / original by Spandau Ballet
39. Take My Breath Away / original by Berlin


タイトル:BACK TO 80’s Best Hit Mix
アーティスト:DJ KEN-BO